Relationship Team

Helen Seo
Accountant
Helen@iamCpc.com

Brian J. Woo, CPA
Accountant
Brian@iamCpc.com

Diane Kim, EA, CPIM
Accountant
Diane@iamCpc.com

Jessica Shin, EA
Accountant
Jessica@iamCpc.com

Celine Kim, EA
Accountant
Celine@iamCpc.com

Jayden Song
Accountant
Jayden@iamCpc.com

Sean Lee
Staff Accountant
MyCPA@iamCpc.com

Jeannie Pak
Payroll Accountant
MyPayroll@iamCpc.com

Eileen Yoon
Payroll Accountant
MyPayroll@iamCpc.com